The Records Commission was established according to the State of Ohio’s guidelines to provide rules for retention and disposal of municipal records and to review applications for records disposal and schedules of records retention and disposition submitted by municipal offices.

In addition to the City Manager, the Finance Director and the Law Director, there is one community member.  Current members are listed below:

Dan Poggiali
Trevor Hayberger, Acting Law Director
Eric Wobser, City Manager
Hank Solowiej, Finance Director
Kelly Kresser, City Commission Clerk


10/25/18   Agenda      
04/26/18   Agenda     Minutes  

10/26/17   Agenda     Minutes  
04/27/17   Agenda     Minutes