The Oakland Cemetery Board was established in 1975 to make rules, bylaws and regulations for the management and protection of Oakland Cemetery. Seven members make up this board and each serves at the pleasure of the City Commission for three-year terms.  Current members are listed below:

Thomas Darden
Kevin Zeiher
Linda O'Malley
Andy Martin
Dennis Murray, Sr.
Deb Neese-Voltz
Harrison Smith
Steve Toft
Greg Lockhart, City Commission Liaison

All meetings are held at 4 p.m. at the Oakland Cemetery Chapel, 2917 Milan Road, Sandusky.


10/24/18   Agenda      
04/25/18   Agenda      
02/01/18   Agenda      

10/25/17   Agenda      
04/26/17   Agenda     Minutes  
01/25/17   Agenda