The Landmark Commission was established to designate, preserve, protect, and enhance current and future Landmark properties within the City of Sandusky; to foster civic pride in and consistent with established long term goals and policies of the City; to stabilize or improve the aesthetic and economic vitality and values of Landmark sites; to protect and enhance the City's attraction to tourist and visitors; and to promote the use of these sites for the improvements and objects for the education, invigoration, and welfare of the people of the City.

The Commission consists of seven members and meets four times a year.  Current members are listed below:

Timothy Berkey
Jon Lawrrence
Alan Griffiths
Mike Zuilhof
Joe Galea
Nikki Lloyd, Commission member

Meetings are held periodically during regular Planning Commission meetings.


09/26/18   Agenda      
08/15/18   Agenda      
07/18/18   Agenda     Minutes  
06/27/18   Agenda     Minutes  
02/28/18   Agenda