The Housing Appeals Board was established to rule upon appeals made against the city's Housing Code.  There are five members on this board and each is appointed for three-year terms. In addition, there are two alternate members of the board who also serve three-year terms. Members must be qualified by experience and training pertaining to matters related to property maintenance. 

Current members are listed below:

Janice Warner
Dana Gamblin
Gary Guendelsberger
Frank Valli
Sharon Johnson
Walt Matthews (Alternate)
Mike Meinzer (Alternate)
Kelly Kromer, Clerk

All meetings start at 4 p.m. at City Hall, 222 Meigs Street, first floor conference room.


10/30/18   Agenda      
09/25/18   Agenda     Minutes  
08/28/18   Agenda     Minutes  
07/31/18   Agenda     Minutes  
06/26/18   Agenda     Minutes