The Community Relations Commission was established in 2017 to recommend ways and means of initiating and improving city government programs  designed to eliminate discrimination or to remove the effects of past discrimination.  The CRC is made up of seven members as follows:

Vilicia Cade
Valerie Cruse
Anthony Harris, Chairperson
Blake Harris
Daryl Murphy
Taylor Sutphen
Daniel Williams

Naomi Twine, Commission Liaison
Trevor Hayberger, Law Director (Ex-Officio)
John Orzech, Police Chief (Ex-Officio)
Rick Wilcox, Fire Chief (Ex-Officio)
Talon Flohr, Neighborhood Outreach Coordinator (Ex-Officio)
Kelly Kresser, Clerk


09/12/19   Agenda      
06/20/19   Agenda     Minutes  
04/04/19   Agenda     Minutes  

12/06/18   Agenda     Minutes  
09/13/18   Agenda     Minutes  
06/21/18   Agenda     Minutes  
03/15/18   Agenda     Minutes  

12/07/17   Agenda     Minutes  
09/14/17   Agenda     Minutes  
06/29/17   Agenda     Minutes