The Bayfront Corridor Committee exists to provide feedback and support for development projects along Sandusky Bay such as the Paper District, the Sandusky Bay Pathway, Brownfield sites, etc. This committee is predominantly made up of city residents or business owners who have a vested interest in our waterfront and its future development.

Current members include:
Judy Corso
Mark Harrington
Joe Hayberger
Carl McGookey
John Mears
David Miller
Bridget Sanders
Tim Schwanger
William Semans
Lance Warner
Kevin Zeiher
Mike Zuilhof
Angela Byington, Planning Director


10/04/18   Agenda     Minutes  
09/06/18   Agenda      
08/02/18   Agenda     Minutes  
06/07/18   Agenda     Minutes  
05/03/18   Agenda     Minutes  
02/01/18   Agenda     Minutes  
01/04/18   Agenda     Minutes  

12/07/17   Agenda      
11/02/17   Agenda     Minutes  
10/05/17   Agenda     Minutes  
09/07/17   Agenda     Minutes  
07/06/17       Minutes  
06/01/17       Minutes  
05/04/17       Minutes  
04/06/17   Agenda     Minutes  
03/12/17       Minutes  
02/02/17   Agenda     Minutes  
01/05/17       Minutes