The ADA/Fair Housing Board was established to ensure the city's Fair Housing Code is followed and people are not discriminated against because of any disability.  There are seven members of this board who serve for three year terms. Current members include: 

Jeff Berquist
Kathleen Wickens
Martha Thompson
Amy Francis
Brian Stanley
Diane Corso
Kathy Linz
Elisabeth Sowecke, Clerk
Aaron Klein, ADA Coordinator/Director of Public Works
Trevor Hayberger,
 Law Director
Greg Lockhart, Commission Liaison 


06/24/19   Agenda      
03/25/19   Agenda      

10/22/18   Agenda     Minutes  
07/23/18   Agenda     Minutes  
06/25/18   Agenda      
05/21/18   Agenda      
03/26/18   Agenda     Minutes  
01/22/18   Agenda     Minutes  

11/27/17   Agenda     Minutes  
10/23/17   Agenda     Minutes  
08/28/17   Agenda     Minutes  
07/24/17   Agenda      
06/26/17   Agenda     Minutes  
05/15/17   Agenda     Minutes  
04/25/17   Agenda     Minutes