Santa Claus 2021 Hours & Locations

Date Time Location
Friday, November 26 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm Cookie House
Saturday, November 26 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm Cookie House
Sunday, November 28 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm Cookie House
Friday, December 3 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm Cookie House
Saturday, December 4 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm Vita, 256 Columbus Ave.
Sunday, December 5 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm Cookie House
Friday, December 10 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm Vita, 256 Columbus Ave.
Saturday, December 11 TBD Jackson Street Pier
Sunday, December 12 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm Cookie House
Friday, December 17 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm Cookie House
Saturday, December 18 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm Cookie House
Sunday, December 19 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm Cookie House