Upcoming Neighborhood Ice Cream Socials
Residents are invited to enjoy ice cream and refreshments with neighbors, meet city staff and City Commissioners, learn about projects happening in the neighborhoods and have an opportunity to share ideas for improving the City’s neighborhoods and the City as a whole. 

Wednesday, September 1 at 7 pm
Talon Flohr Park
1321 Cleveland Road

Thursday, September 2 at 10 am
Talon Flohr Park
1321 Cleveland Road

Wednesday, September 8 at 7 pm
Churchwell Park
1607 S. Forest Drive

Thursday, September 9 at 10 am
Churchwell Park
1607 S. Forest Drive

Wednesday, September 15 at 7 pm
Sandusky Rec
222 Meigs Street

Thursday, September 16 at 10 am
Sandusky Rec
222 Meigs Street

CANCELLED 
Wednesday, September 22 at 7 pm

Lions Park
533 Winnebago Street

Thursday, September 23 at 10 am
Lions Park
533 Winnebago Street

Wednesday, September 29 at 7 pm
Central Park
600 Central Avenue

Thursday, September 30 at 10 am
Central Park
600 Central Avenue

Wednesday, October 6 at 7 pm
Jaycee Park (North)
Baltimore Street & Milan Road

Thursday, October 7 at 10 am
Jaycee Park (North)
Baltimore Street & Milan Road